Thursday, December 26, 2013


1876-1964 german portrait and documentary photographer

Friday, November 22, 2013

photo. igor termenon

Saturday, October 26, 2013

shooting WANT Les Essentiels de la Vie SS 14

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

loafers. alden

photo. christian atanga

Thursday, September 19, 2013


creem issue 08 

photography. berthold rothas 
styling. jordan lee
hair and makeup. ashley meyers 
models. carolina @ women direct and richie @ dna 
fine art. allison arkush
production. katrhyn jean mccullum
photo assistant. christian rothas

look 1

dress. rachel comey
shoes. dieppa restrepo

look 2

shirt. patrik ervell
jacket. a.p.c.
shorts. craig robinson

look 3

shirt. patrik ervell
shorts. craig robinson
shoes. cos and dieppa restrepo
dress. rachel comey

look 4

shirt. patrik ervell
jacket. a.p.c.
shorts. craig robinson

look 5 

dress. a detacher 
sunglasses. oliver peoples

Thursday, August 29, 2013

photos. tammy chou

Friday, August 23, 2013

styling a shoot with the editorial magazine

top. chloe, pants. neil barrett. sandals. acne

filippa k showroom @ want agency

linesheets @ want agency   

showroom @ want agency

creating filippa k postcards @ want agency

Friday, July 19, 2013

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Monday, June 10, 2013

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

jacket. our legacy, t shirt. wings and horns, jeans. dana lee, shoes. rachel comey. sunglasses. oliver peoples

photo. berthold rothas

Thursday, April 18, 2013

pulling looks from a detacher for creem magazine editorial, shooting next week

Friday, April 12, 2013

rachel comey fw 13 @ la garconne


le sport 90

ss 13 lookbook

jacquemus designer simon porte jacquemus (photo:  bertrand le pluard)